Three Seat Laminator
+
  • Three Seat Laminator

Three Seat Laminator

Productfeatures ■ This Machine Is Designed Multi-layer High-Precision Laminating Machine, Laminating, Waste Discharge, Laminating, Material Collection Is Completed at One Time, Using Magnetic Powder Control Tension, Easy to Use, Equipped with an Air Expansion Shaft Refuelling Is Convenient, Using Silicone Roller, Good Elasticity, Anti-Sticking, No Bubbles, No Waste of Materials. Scope of Application ■ This Machine Is Suitable for All Kinds of Materials.

  • Product details
  • Instructions
  • Proposal
    • Commodity name: Three Seat Laminator
    • Commodity ID: SF-4O0TH3

    Productfeatures ■ This Machine Is Designed Multi-layer High-Precision Laminating Machine, Laminating, Waste Discharge, Laminating, Material Collection Is Completed at One Time, Using Magnetic Powder Control Tension, Easy to Use, Equipped with an Air Expansion Shaft Refuelling Is Convenient, Using Silicone Roller, Good Elasticity, Anti-Sticking, No Bubbles, No Waste of Materials. Scope of Application ■ This Machine Is Suitable for All Kinds of Materials.

    Productfeatures
    ■ This Machine Is Designed Multi-layer High-Precision Laminating Machine, Laminating, Waste Discharge, Laminating, Material Collection Is Completed at One Time, Using Magnetic Powder Control Tension, Easy to Use, Equipped with an Air Expansion Shaft Refuelling Is Convenient, Using Silicone Roller, Good Elasticity, Anti-Sticking, No Bubbles, No Waste of Materials.
    Scope of Application
    ■ This Machine Is Suitable for All Kinds of Materials.

Keywords:

Silicone rubber treatment agent lamination series

Previous

Next

Get product quotes for free

Our staff will contact you within 24 hours (working days). If you need other services, please feel free to call the service hotline: 0769-82109116 13416776768

Related Products

三座贴合机
+
  • 三座贴合机

三座贴合机

产品特点\Productfeatures ) ■ 本机设计多层高精度贴合机,贴合、排废、贴合、收料一 次性完成,采用磁粉控制张力,使用方便简单,配有气胀 轴换料方便,采用硅胶滚轮、弹性好、防粘、无气泡、不 浪费材料。 适用范围\Scope of application ■ 本机适用于各种材料贴合使用。

产品咨询:

  • 产品描述
  • 说明书预览
  • 方案书预览
    • 商品名称: 三座贴合机
    • 商品编号: SF-4O0TH3

    产品特点\Productfeatures ) ■ 本机设计多层高精度贴合机,贴合、排废、贴合、收料一 次性完成,采用磁粉控制张力,使用方便简单,配有气胀 轴换料方便,采用硅胶滚轮、弹性好、防粘、无气泡、不 浪费材料。 适用范围\Scope of application ■ 本机适用于各种材料贴合使用。

    产品特点\Productfeatures            )
    ■ 本机设计多层高精度贴合机,贴合、排废、贴合、收料一
    次性完成,采用磁粉控制张力,使用方便简单,配有气胀
    轴换料方便,采用硅胶滚轮、弹性好、防粘、无气泡、不
    浪费材料。
    适用范围\Scope of application
    ■ 本机适用于各种材料贴合使用。

关键词:

三座贴合机

免费获取产品报价

我们的工作人员将会在24小时之内(工作日)联系您,如果需要其他服务,欢迎拨打服务热线:0769-82109116  13416776768

相关产品